Your Quiz Results

Heart Chakra

Based on your results, it looks like the HEART CHAKRA may be a great place for you to explore at the moment.

Keep in mind that our results can change as often as our moods, so feel free to retake the quiz whenever you need a bit of extra guidance!

Think of it as your own little self-care tool for promoting mindfulness and identifying potential energy blocks.

So, what are chakras and how do they even get blocked?

Technically, the word “chakra” is the Sanskrit term for “wheel.”

Ancient philosophy teaches that there are seven chakras - or energy points - located within the body, and these points affect our physical and emotional wellbeing.

When our chakras are open and balanced, we feel great. When one or more chakras are blocked, we may experience negative emotions or even physical pain.

Surprise, surprise… The main culprit for a blocked chakra is usually stress.

More about the Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is located exactly where you’d assume it would be (the heart), and is associated with the color green and pink.

This energy center is all about unconditional love. When our hearts are open, we feel loving, compassionate, and peaceful.

When our heart chakras are blocked, that’s when the most common negative emotions - bitterness, jealousy, hate, intolerance, and suspicion - come into play. 

Fortunately, there’s several ways to open and balance this energy center:

  • Try some heart-opening stretches, like reaching your arms behind you and clasping your hands together. 
  • Practice gratitude by writing out a list of things you’re thankful for. 
  • Do something loving for yourself (and ONLY yourself), whether it’s cooking your favorite meal or taking a nap. 
  • There’s many reasons why a heart chakra may be blocked, so your best bet is to use your own intuition as your guide and follow the best-feeling idea.
Even More Info about the Heart Chakra

Recommended For You

Cherry Blossom Heart Chakra Meditation Kit for Self-Compassion

Enhance your meditation experience through your senses of sight, smell, touch, taste, hearing and intuition with this beautifully curated Cherry Blossom Heart Chakra Meditation Kit.  

This self-compassion kit is perfect for mindfulness practice, energy healing, chakra work, home decor for your sacred space or as gifts for your loved ones who are embarking on a meditation or mindfulness journey.

This meditative art kit can be used altogether, individually or you can mix it up depending on how you are feeling. Have a play with what feels right for you and trust your intuition!